Coaches

Blackhills FC Coaches
Each of our coaches has a U.S. Soccer licensed coaches with a wide range of soccer experiences.

2020-2021 Head Coaches  

2020-2021 Head Coaches

Team

Name

Email Address

U.S. Soccer License

BU10 (2011) Black

Jason Darrow

jason.darrow@gmail.com

Grassroots Pathway

BU10 (2011) Red

Memo Jimenez

memorltw03@gmail.com

Grassroots Pathway

BU11 (2010) Black

Omar Vera

omaravera@hotmail.com

D License

BU11 (2010) Red

Caleb Gallanger

cgallanger1@gmail.com

C License

BU12 (2009) Black

Roland Watson

rolandwatson888@gmail.com

Grassroots Pathway

BU12 (2009) Red

Rob Fairbrother

robertfairbrother@windermere.com

D License

BU13 (2008) Black

Jay Smith

jayandjuliesmith@gmail.com

Grassroots Pathway

BU13 (2008) Red

David Gaw

electdavidgaw@gmail.com

Grassroots Pathway

BU14 (2007) Black

Josh Turpen

jmturpen@gmail.com

A License

BU14 (2007) Red

Jon Scott

jonmarc414@gmail.com

D License

BU15 (2006) Black

James Charette

technicaldirector@blackhillsfc.org

A License

BU16 (2005) Black

Rob Knowles

robknowles1@gmail.com

B License

BU17 (2004) Black

Kyle Jones

eajones360@gmail.com

A License

BU19 (2002) Black

Kyle Jones

eajones360@gmail.com

A License

GU10 (2011) Black

Brook Swensen

brook.swensen1@hotmail.com

Grassroots Pathway

GU10 (2011) Red

Jon Scott

jonmarc414@gmail.com

D License

GU11 (2010) Black

Mark Towers

littletowers@hotmail.com

D License

GU12 (2009) Black

Monica Wilhelm

coachmonicawilhelm@gmail.com

D License

GU13 (2008) Black

Rob Knowles

robknowles1@gmail.com

B License

GU14 (2007) Black

Anwar Wilson

anwar.wilson@comcast.net

C License

GU14 (2007) Red

James Charette

technicaldirector@blackhillsfc.org

A License

GU15 (2006) Black

Josh Turpen

jmturpen@gmail.com

A License

GU16 (2005) Black

Caleb Gallanger

cgallanger1@gmail.com

C License

GU17 (2004) Black

Rob Knowles

robknowles1@gmail.com

B License

GU18 (2003) Black

Mikayla Kee

coachmikaylakee@gmail.com

Grassroots Pathway

GU19 (2002) Black

Steve Schmidt

schmidt.sr@gmail.com

B License

 

 

 

 

Associate Coaches

BU12 (2009) Black

Scott Cushing

scottcushing@gmail.com

Grassroots Pathway

BU14 (2007) Black

Travis Schultz

schultzie20@hotmail.com

Grassroots Pathway

BU15 (2006) Black

Sam Bloom

sambloom98@gmail.com

Grassroots Pathway

BU19 (2002) Black

Anwar Wilson

anwar.wilson@comcast.net

C License

GU11 (2010) Black

Allison D'alelio

allisonstream@hotmail.com

D License

GU12 (2009) Black

Josh Lewno

joshlewno@hotmail.com

Grassroots Pathway

GU14 (2007) Black

Josh Edwards

nucksda32@gmail.com

D License

GU14 (2007) Black

Thom Thorton

avantifutbol@gmail.com

C License

GU15 (2006) Black

Patrick Horan

18patrick@comcast.net

Grassroots Pathway

GU16 (2005) Black

Kurt Gress

kurt@wembleysoccer.com

B License

GU17 (2004) Black

Khristian Hansen

cigarguy74@gmail.com

Grassroots Pathway

GU19 (2002) Black

Lexi Asher

lexi.asher@gmail.com

Grassroots Pathway